Tiger MTN Enduro Recap Video

Wet roots and slick rocks! Our crew did a great job practicing on the steep terrain to improve braking points, line choice and dial in body position before the race. Once they were on course, everyone kept pace on the transfers and raced smart, choosing where they could push the limits.

Congratulations to the riders:

  1. Nola Stryker
  2. Quinn Raynak
  3. Reid Farmer
  4. Kenji Hoshi
  5. Cooper Garland
  6. Ari Simon
  7. Soren Donnelly
  8. Max Smith